Tags

, , , , ,

So my people spoil me a bit and I have a bit of a shy dog complex. Actually I really just enjoy riding in my mom’s purse but don’t tell her. So the people decided to enroll me into this group of other shy dogs at a place called the Zoomroom.

We had our first class and it was quite interesting. It is a school that teaches my people to feed me massive treats. I quite like this concept. People can be fooled into such silly tricks. I already knew how to sit, but if they wish to learn new tricks I will gladly help them for a small fee.

Our class is small, there are three other four legged students, I am the smallest and the largest is a sweet white pit bull. We all have our own story as to why we are called shy dogs. I will be reporting on my parents progress, I hope to teach them many things

Image