Tags

, , , , ,

Diana Lundin Photoshoot image 1

We are very excited to see our new photos from talented Diana Lundin, Pet Photography. It is part of her famous Storytelling Sessions. You can book a session with her @ https://www.facebook.com/SitStayClickPetPhotography.

We had to practice with the little red wagon and piano prior to the shoot and I give extra tail wags to the Zoomroom trainer Sarah for helping me get over my fear of strange objects on wheels. Diana was very patient and made sure that I gave good face in front of her magic lens. I even got to take a few timeouts to chase the ball.

I think Diana unleashed my personality perfectly with her camera lens. I might have to fend off the puparazzi once everyone sees these works of art she created for us.

It was fun and my mom says we will hang these in the living room as a corner set. (I am not certain what a corner set is but I will supervise when they go up to make sure everyone can enjoy them.

Thank you Diana Lundin, it takes an artist to capture a four-legged pet’s personality and fun-loving spirit …we love your photo art! It is Woof-tacular!

To see more of Diana Lundin’s work… you can go to her website @ http://dianalundin.com/

Love Sadiesadie wagon

 

